CenterStage Staff

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Amy Messer - Accountant

EMAIL: amesser@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3371

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
  • TFW Burlesque presents Game of Thrones: Burlesque is Coming
    Sep 6, 2014 9:00 PM
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
  • 1964…The Tribute
    Sep 12, 2014 8:00 PM
 
13
 
14
  • Curtains Up!
    Sep 14, 2014 6:00 PM
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
  • Richmond Symphony Opening Night Concert with Joshua Bell, violin
    Sep 20, 2014 8:00 PM
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Richmond Symphony Genworth Pops: ABBA – The Music
    Sep 27, 2014 8:00 PM
  • It Was a Very Good Year - Tribute to Frank Sinatra
    Sep 27, 2014 7:30 PM
 
28
 
29
 
30