CenterStage Staff

Mary Ellen Stumpf - Interim Executive Director

EMAIL: mestumpf@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
  • Richmond Symphony Rush Hour: Stravinsky
    Jan 8, 2015 6:30 PM
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
  • Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series
    Jan 17, 2015 8:00 PM
  • CenterStage presents Virginia Opera's The Princess and the Pea - SOLD OUT
    Jan 17, 2015 10:00 AM
 
18
  • Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series
    Jan 18, 2015 3:00 PM
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
  • Richmond Symphony Union LolliPops: Pinocchio’s Adventures in Funland
    Jan 24, 2015 11:00 AM
  • Blacklist Burlesque - The Lovers, The Dreamers, and Me...: a burlesque tribute to Jim Henson
    Jan 24, 2015 9:00 PM
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Richmond Symphony: International Holocaust Remembrance Day Concert
    Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM
 
28
  • Zap Mama + Antibalas
    Jan 28, 2015 7:30 PM
 
29
 
30
 
31
  • Richmond Symphony Dukes of Dixieland: Genworth Symphony Pops
    Jan 31, 2015 8:00 PM