CenterStage Staff

Mary Ellen Stumpf - Interim Executive Director

EMAIL: mestumpf@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
  • Symphony Rush Hour - Mozart: Symphony No. 36
    Oct 2, 2014 6:30 PM
 
3
  • Virginia Opera presents Sweeney Todd
    Oct 3, 2014 8:00 PM
 
4
  • Amy Schumer
    Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM
 
5
  • Virginia Opera presents Sweeney Todd
    Oct 5, 2014 2:30 PM
 
6
 
7
 
8
  • Kevin James
    Oct 8, 2014 8:00 PM
 
9
 
10
  • An Evening with Dance Theatre of Harlem Presented By Show Your Love
    Oct 10, 2014 7:30 PM
 
11
  • KIDZ BOP Kids – Dream Big, Sing Loud Tour
    Oct 11, 2014 6:00 PM
 
12
  • TFW Burlesque presents Game of Thrones: Burlesque is Coming
    Oct 12, 2014 8:00 PM
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
  • The National Acrobats of the People's Republic of China
    Oct 16, 2014 7:30 PM
 
17
  • Lisa Edwards-Burrs: Voices of America – Celebrated in Word and Song
    Oct 17, 2014 7:00 PM
 
18
  • Richmond Symphony presents Mahler: Resurrection Symphony
    Oct 18, 2014 8:00 PM
  • Lisa Edwards-Burrs: Voices of America – Celebrated in Word and Song
    Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Lisa Edwards-Burrs: Voices of America – Celebrated in Word and Song
    Oct 18, 2014 7:00 PM
 
19
  • Richmond Symphony presents Mahler: Resurrection Symphony
    Oct 19, 2014 3:00 PM
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
  • Richmond Symphony: Beethoven Lives Upstairs
    Oct 25, 2014 11:00 AM
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
  • Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
    Oct 31, 2014 7:00 PM
 
 

Upcoming Events