CenterStage Staff

Janet Starke - Executive Director

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Abbi Haggerty - Director of Development

EMAIL: ahaggerty@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3372

Sara Greene - Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Lucinda McDermott Piro - Director of Education

EMAIL: mcdermottpiro@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Tristan Brown - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: tbrown@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Therese Evans - Chief Financial Officerr

EMAIL: teevans@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 241-0976

Nancy Waldman - Development Assistant

EMAIL: nwaldman@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Glenda Coefield - Accountant

EMAIL: gcoefield@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3371

Jay Smith - Media Relations

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES ONLY

EMAIL: jsmith@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 771-5302

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: bseay@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jnaparlo@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Job Openings

There are no openings at this time.

Contact Information

Richmond CenterStage Administrative Office
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

Dominion Arts Center Box Office

Carpenter Theatre, Libby S. Gottwald Playhouse, Rhythm Hall
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

Dominion Arts Center Marquee

Dominion Arts Center Marquee

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Ronald Crutcher & Joanne Kong
    Jul 6, 2016 6:30 PM
 
7
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Ronald Crutcher & Joanne Kong
    Jul 7, 2016 6:30 PM
 
8
 
9
 
10
  • Chicks and Waffles Drag Brunch
    Jul 10, 2016 10:00 AM
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Susy Yim & Daniel Stipe
    Jul 14, 2016 6:30 PM
 
15
 
16
 
17
  • Bring It! Live
    Jul 17, 2016 6:30 PM
 
18
  • Eddie Izzard – Force Majeure
    Jul 18, 2016 8:00 PM
 
19
 
20
 
21
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Mary Boodell & Russell Wilson
    Jul 21, 2016 6:30 PM
 
22
 
23
  • The Concert for Peace & Harmony: Richmond
    Jul 23, 2016 3:00 PM
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Molly Sharp & Charles Staples
    Jul 28, 2016 6:30 PM
 
29
 
30
 
31