CenterStage Staff

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Amy Messer - Accountant

EMAIL: amesser@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3371

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Aug 7, 2014 6:30 PM
  • Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Contemporary Solos
    Aug 7, 2014 7:00 PM
 
8
  • Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Classical Variations
    Aug 8, 2014 7:00 PM
 
9
  • Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Finals & Gala Reception
    Aug 9, 2014 7:00 PM
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Aug 14, 2014 6:30 PM
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Aug 21, 2014 6:30 PM
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Aug 28, 2014 6:30 PM
 
29
 
30
 
31
  • Chicks and Waffles Drag Brunch
    Aug 31, 2014 10:30 AM