CenterStage Staff

Mary Ellen Stumpf - Interim Executive Director

EMAIL: mestumpf@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Administrative Office
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

Richmond CenterStage Box Offices

Carpenter Theatre, Libby S. Gottwald Playhouse, Rhythm Hall
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

«  

May

  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
  • Richmond Symphony presents Bernstein Chichester Psalms: Altria Masterworks Series
    May 9, 2015 8:00 PM
 
10
  • Richmond Symphony presents Bernstein Chichester Psalms: Altria Masterworks Series
    May 10, 2015 3:00 PM
 
11
 
12
  • 2015 i.e.* Startup Competition
    May 12, 2015 6:00 PM
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
  • Blacklist Burlesque presents The Princess Bride: a Burlesque Tribute of Unusual Size
    May 16, 2015 8:00 PM
 
17
  • Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra Spring Concert
    May 17, 2015 4:00 PM
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
  • CANCELLED: Mindless Behavior
    May 23, 2015 5:00 PM
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
    May 27, 2015 7:30 PM
 
28
 
29
 
30
  • Mark Nizer Experience
    May 30, 2015 10:00 AM
 
31
  • Central Virginia Dance Academy presents A Night in the Museum
    May 31, 2015 5:30 PM
  • Central Virginia Dance Academy presents A Night in the Museum
    May 31, 2015 1:00 PM