CenterStage Staff

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Amy Messer - Accountant

EMAIL: amesser@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3371

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

Genworth Lights Up! at Richmond CenterStage 2014 review

Genworth Lights Up! at Richmond CenterStage 2014 review

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
  • Virginia Opera presents Carmen
    Apr 4, 2014 8:00 PM
 
5
  • The Princess Bride: A Burlesque Tribute of Unusual Size!
    Apr 5, 2014 9:00 PM
 
6
  • Virginia Opera presents Carmen
    Apr 6, 2014 2:30 PM
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
  • KLEA BLACKHURST: Everything the Traffic will Allow: The Songs & Sass of Ethel Merman
    Apr 10, 2014 7:00 PM
 
11
  • K. Michelle
    Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM
  • KLEA BLACKHURST: Everything the Traffic will Allow: The Songs & Sass of Ethel Merman
    Apr 11, 2014 7:00 PM
 
12
  • KLEA BLACKHURST: Everything the Traffic will Allow: The Songs & Sass of Ethel Merman
    Apr 12, 2014 7:00 PM
 
13
  • KLEA BLACKHURST: Everything the Traffic will Allow: The Songs & Sass of Ethel Merman
    Apr 13, 2014 2:00 PM
 
14
 
15
  • Amos Lee: Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song Tour
    Apr 15, 2014 8:00 PM
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
  • Richmond Symphony featuring Anoushka Shankar CANCELED
    Apr 26, 2014 7:00 PM
 
27
  • Richmond Symphony Youth Concert Orchestra, Camerata Strings, & String Sinfonietta Spring Concert
    Apr 27, 2014 7:00 PM
 
28
 
29
 
30