CenterStage Staff

Janet Starke - Executive Director

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Abbi Haggerty - Director of Development

EMAIL: ahaggerty@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3372

Sara Greene - Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Lucinda McDermott Piro - Director of Education

EMAIL: mcdermottpiro@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Tristan Brown - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: tbrown@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Therese Evans - Chief Financial Officer

EMAIL: teevans@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 241-0976

Nancy Waldman - Development Assistant

EMAIL: nwaldman@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Glenda Coefield - Controller

EMAIL: gcoefield@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3371

Jay Smith - Media Relations

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES ONLY

EMAIL: jsmith@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 771-5302

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: bseay@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: nwaldman@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Job Openings

There are no job openings at this time.

Contact Information

Richmond CenterStage Administrative Office
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

Dominion Arts Center Box Office

Carpenter Theatre, Libby S. Gottwald Playhouse, Rhythm Hall
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

Dominion Arts Center Marquee

Dominion Arts Center Marquee

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Jason McComb & John Walter
    Aug 4, 2016 6:30 PM
 
5
 
6
  • VCUarts Global Summer Institute of Music: A Day with Nelita True
    Aug 6, 2016 10:00 AM
  • VCUarts Global Summer Institute of Music: Faculty Showcase
    Aug 6, 2016 7:00 PM
 
7
  • THIRD DAY together with STEVEN CURTIS CHAPMAN
    Aug 7, 2016 6:00 PM
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
  • Summer Series: Rachmaninoff & the Russians with Shawn Welk & Magdalena Adamek
    Aug 11, 2016 6:30 PM
 
12
 
13
  • Blacklist Burlesque presents Burlesque is Coming
    Aug 13, 2016 9:00 PM
  • Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally Summer of 69: No Apostrophe
    Aug 13, 2016 8:00 PM
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Jay Cutler Classic Bodybuilding / Fitness & Bikini Competition
    Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM
  • Jay Cutler Classic Bodybuilding / Fitness & Bikini Competition Pre-Judging
    Aug 27, 2016 9:00 AM
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31