CenterStage Staff

Mary Ellen Stumpf - Interim Executive Director

EMAIL: mestumpf@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3380

Sara Greene- Special Events and Corporate Development Manager

EMAIL: sgreene@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3378

Please see below for event rental information.

Jackie Kruszewski - Development Services Coordinator

EMAIL: jkruszewski@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3373

Janet Starke - Director of Education

EMAIL: jstarke@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3374

Ben Remo - Education Assistant

EMAIL: bremo@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3381

Suzanne Mallory-Parker - Associate Director of Education

EMAIL: smparker@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3382

Mason Mills - Digital Arts Manager

EMAIL: mmills@richmondcenterstage.com

OFFICE: 592-3376

Weddings / Private Events

EMAIL: einsull@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3339

Commercial Event Bookings

EMAIL: jknight@smgrichmond.com

OFFICE: 592-3334

Jay Smith - Media Relations

EMAIL: jay@capresults.net

OFFICE: 771-5302

Contact Information

CenterStage Foundation Office
Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3330

CenterStage Box Office

Richmond CenterStage
600 E. Grace Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 592-3400

Altria Theater Box Office

Altria Theater
6 N. Laurel Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
Phone: (804) 592-3384

Send us an e-mail

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Recent Video

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

CenterStage BrightLights Education Initiatives

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
  • Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
    Nov 1, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
    Nov 1, 2014 7:00 PM
  • Blacklist Burlesque presents (T)High Anxiety
    Nov 1, 2014 9:00 PM
 
2
  • Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
    Nov 2, 2014 2:00 PM
 
3
 
4
 
5
  • Alton Brown Live
    Nov 5, 2014 7:30 PM
 
6
 
7
 
8
  • Richmond Symphony presents Tchaikovsky 4
    Nov 8, 2014 8:00 PM
 
9
 
10
 
11
  • Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra (RSYO) Side-by-Side with the Richmond Symphony
    Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM
 
12
 
13
  • Richmond Symphony Rush Hour: Beethoven
    Nov 13, 2014 6:30 PM
  • Bubbles and Bites 2014 -- SOLD OUT!
    Nov 13, 2014 6:00 PM
 
14
  • Henrico’s Center for the Arts’ Fall Showcase
    Nov 14, 2014 7:30 PM
 
15
  • Henrico’s Center for the Arts’ Fall Showcase
    Nov 15, 2014 7:30 PM
  • Richmond Indigenous Gourd Orchestra (EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED)
    Nov 15, 2014 10:00 AM
 
16
  • DakhaBrakha
    Nov 16, 2014 7:30 PM
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
  • Lewis Black: The Rant is Due
    Nov 20, 2014 8:00 PM
 
21
  • Virginia Opera presents HMS Pinafore
    Nov 21, 2014 8:00 PM
 
22
 
23
  • Virginia Opera presents HMS Pinafore
    Nov 23, 2014 2:30 PM
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30