Events

December 2014
Fri, Dec 19 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Dec 20 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Dec 20 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Dec 21 1:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Dec 21 4:30 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Mon, Dec 22 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Tue, Dec 23 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Tue, Dec 23 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Dec 26 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Dec 27 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Dec 27 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Dec 28 1:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Dec 28 4:30 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker Carpenter Theatre
January 2015
Thu, Jan 8 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony Rush Hour: Stravinsky Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Jan 17 10:00 AM CenterStage presents Virginia Opera's The Princess and the Pea Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Jan 17 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Jan 18 3:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Jan 24 11:00 AM Richmond Symphony Union LolliPops: Pinocchio’s Adventures in Funland Carpenter Theatre
Tue, Jan 27 7:00 PM Richmond Symphony: International Holocaust Remembrance Day Concert Carpenter Theatre
Wed, Jan 28 7:30 PM Zap Mama + Antibalas Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Jan 31 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony Dukes of Dixieland: Genworth Symphony Pops Carpenter Theatre
February 2015
Fri, Feb 6 8:00 PM Virginia Opera presents Salome Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 8 2:30 PM Virginia Opera presents Salome Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Feb 12 7:30 PM The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Feb 13 6:00 PM The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Feb 13 7:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Fri, Feb 13 8:30 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Feb 14 2:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Sat, Feb 14 3:00 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Feb 14 7:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Sat, Feb 14 7:30 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Feb 14 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents An Evening of Duke Ellington: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 15 3:00 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Feb 15 7:00 PM Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra Winter Concert Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Feb 20 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Feb 21 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 22 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Feb 28 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Wicked Divas: Genworth Symphony Pops Carpenter Theatre
March 2015
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM Russian National Ballet Theatre, Cinderella Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM Hannibal Buress: The Comedy Camisado Tour Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Mar 21 7:30 PM Reinventing Radio: An Evening with Ira Glass Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Mar 29 2:30 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
April 2015
Fri, Apr 10 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Carpenter Theatre
May 2015
Wed, May 27 7:30 PM Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Carpenter Theatre
Sat, May 30 10:00 AM Mark Nizer Experience Gottwald Playhouse

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
  • So You Think You Can Dance Tour
    Dec 3, 2014 7:30 PM
 
4
  • Andrew Peterson's Behold the Lamb of God
    Dec 4, 2014 7:00 PM
 
5
 
6
  • Richmond Symphony Let It Snow! - Genworth Symphony Pops
    Dec 6, 2014 8:00 PM
 
7
  • Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra Program Winter Concert
    Dec 7, 2014 7:00 PM
  • Richmond Symphony Let It Snow! - Genworth Symphony Pops
    Dec 7, 2014 3:00 PM
 
8
 
9
  • Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
    Dec 9, 2014 6:30 PM
 
10
  • Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
    Dec 10, 2014 10:30 AM
 
11
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band
    Dec 11, 2014 8:00 PM
 
12
  • Tony DeSare: We’ve Got a World That Swings
    Dec 12, 2014 7:00 PM
 
13
  • Richmond Symphony Handel ’s Messiah
    Dec 13, 2014 7:30 PM
  • Tony DeSare: We’ve Got a World That Swings
    Dec 13, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Tony DeSare: We’ve Got a World That Swings
    Dec 13, 2014 7:00 PM
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM
 
20
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 20, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 20, 2014 7:00 PM
 
21
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 21, 2014 1:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 21, 2014 4:30 PM
 
22
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 22, 2014 7:00 PM
 
23
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 23, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 23, 2014 7:00 PM
 
24
 
25
 
26
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 26, 2014 7:00 PM
 
27
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 27, 2014 2:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 27, 2014 7:00 PM
 
28
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 28, 2014 1:00 PM
  • Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
    Dec 28, 2014 4:30 PM
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events