Events

January 2015
Sat, Jan 31 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony Dukes of Dixieland: Genworth Symphony Pops Carpenter Theatre
February 2015
Fri, Feb 6 8:00 PM Virginia Opera presents Salome Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 8 2:30 PM Virginia Opera presents Salome Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Feb 12 7:30 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Feb 13 6:00 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Feb 13 7:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Sat, Feb 14 2:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Sat, Feb 14 3:00 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Feb 14 7:00 PM La Tanya Hall: To Sarah, With Love – A Celebration of the Life and Music of Sarah Vaughan Rhythm Hall
Sat, Feb 14 7:30 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Feb 14 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents An Evening of Duke Ellington: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 15 3:00 PM Perth Theatre Company, The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik: Deep Sea Explorer Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Feb 15 4:00 PM Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra presents: Celebration of China Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Feb 20 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Feb 22 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Feb 28 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Wicked Divas: Genworth Symphony Pops Carpenter Theatre
March 2015
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 7 2:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM Russian National Ballet Theatre, Cinderella Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM Hannibal Buress: The Comedy Camisado Tour Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Mar 21 7:30 PM Reinventing Radio: An Evening with Ira Glass Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Mar 29 2:30 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
April 2015
Fri, Apr 10 9:00 AM TEDxRVA : Uncommon Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Apr 10 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Carpenter Theatre
May 2015
Wed, May 27 7:30 PM Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Carpenter Theatre
Sat, May 30 10:00 AM Mark Nizer Experience Gottwald Playhouse
June 2015
Thu, Jun 11 7:30 PM “Weird Al” Yankovic: The Mandatory World Tour Carpenter Theatre

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
  • Richmond Symphony Rush Hour: Stravinsky
    Jan 8, 2015 6:30 PM
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
  • Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series
    Jan 17, 2015 8:00 PM
  • CenterStage presents Virginia Opera's The Princess and the Pea - SOLD OUT
    Jan 17, 2015 10:00 AM
 
18
  • Richmond Symphony presents Rachmaninoff 2: Altria Masterworks Series
    Jan 18, 2015 3:00 PM
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
  • Richmond Symphony Union LolliPops: Pinocchio’s Adventures in Funland
    Jan 24, 2015 11:00 AM
  • Blacklist Burlesque - The Lovers, The Dreamers, and Me...: a burlesque tribute to Jim Henson
    Jan 24, 2015 9:00 PM
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Richmond Symphony: International Holocaust Remembrance Day Concert
    Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM
 
28
  • Zap Mama + Antibalas
    Jan 28, 2015 7:30 PM
 
29
 
30
 
31
  • Richmond Symphony Dukes of Dixieland: Genworth Symphony Pops
    Jan 31, 2015 8:00 PM