Events

July 2014
Thu, Jul 24 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
Thu, Jul 31 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
August 2014
Thu, Aug 7 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
Thu, Aug 7 7:00 PM Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Contemporary Solos
Fri, Aug 8 7:00 PM Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Classical Variations
Sat, Aug 9 7:00 PM Cecchetti International Classical Ballet Competition 2014: Finals & Gala Reception
Thu, Aug 14 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
Thu, Aug 21 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
Thu, Aug 28 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
September 2014
Fri, Sep 12 8:00 PM 1964…The Tribute
Sun, Sep 14 6:00 PM Curtains Up!
Sat, Sep 20 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony Opening Night Concert with Joshua Bell, violin
Sat, Sep 27 7:30 PM It Was a Very Good Year - Tribute to Frank Sinatra
Sat, Sep 27 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony Genworth Pops: ABBA – The Music
October 2014
Thu, Oct 2 6:30 PM Symphony Rush Hour - Mozart: Symphony No. 36
Sat, Oct 4 8:00 PM Amy Schumer
Wed, Oct 8 8:00 PM Kevin James
Sat, Oct 11 6:00 PM KIDZ BOP Kids – Dream Big, Sing Loud Tour
Sat, Oct 18 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Mahler: Resurrection Symphony
Sun, Oct 19 3:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Mahler: Resurrection Symphony
Sat, Oct 25 11:00 AM Richmond Symphony: Beethoven Lives Upstairs
Fri, Oct 31 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
November 2014
Sat, Nov 1 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
Sat, Nov 1 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
Sun, Nov 2 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Carmina Burana
Wed, Nov 5 7:30 PM Alton Brown Live
Sat, Nov 8 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Tchaikovsky 4
Thu, Nov 20 8:00 PM Lewis Black: The Rant is Due
December 2014
Fri, Dec 19 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 20 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 20 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 21 1:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 21 4:30 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Mon, Dec 22 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Tue, Dec 23 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Tue, Dec 23 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 26 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 27 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 27 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 28 1:00 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 28 4:30 PM Richmond Ballet The Nutcracker
February 2015
Fri, Feb 20 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote
Sat, Feb 21 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote
Sun, Feb 22 2:00 PM Richmond Ballet Don Quixote

Recent Video

Genworth Lights Up! at Richmond CenterStage 2014 review

Genworth Lights Up! at Richmond CenterStage 2014 review

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Jul 10, 2014 6:30 PM
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Jul 17, 2014 6:30 PM
 
18
 
19
 
20
  • An Evening with Gordon Lightfoot
    Jul 20, 2014 8:00 PM
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Jul 24, 2014 6:30 PM
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage Series
    Jul 31, 2014 6:30 PM