Events

March 2015
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 7 2:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Mar 12 7:30 PM SPARC Presents The Secret Garden Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM Russian National Ballet Theatre, Cinderella Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM SPARC Presents The Secret Garden Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 14 2:00 PM SPARC Presents The Secret Garden Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM SPARC Presents The Secret Garden Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Mar 15 2:00 PM SPARC Presents The Secret Garden Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 AM Richmond Symphony Union LolliPops: Gregory Smith’s The Orchestra Games Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Mar 21 7:30 PM Reinventing Radio: An Evening with Ira Glass Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Mar 29 2:30 PM Virginia Opera presents La Traviata Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Mar 29 8:00 PM Hannibal Buress: The Comedy Camisado Tour Carpenter Theatre
April 2015
Fri, Apr 10 9:00 AM TEDxRVA : Uncommon Carpenter Theatre
Fri, Apr 10 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 2:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM Jennifer Sheehan – You Made Me Love You: Celebrating 100 Years of the Great American Songbook Rhythm Hall
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Apr 18 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Elgar and Sibelius: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Apr 19 3:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Elgar and Sibelius: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Apr 19 7:00 PM Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra Program Spring Concert Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Apr 25 7:00 PM The Richmond Ballet: The Enchanted Toy Shop (40th Anniversary Gala) Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Apr 26 2:00 PM The Richmond Ballet: The Enchanted Toy Shop Carpenter Theatre
May 2015
Sat, May 9 8:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Bernstein Chichester Psalms: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, May 10 3:00 PM Richmond Symphony presents Bernstein Chichester Psalms: Altria Masterworks Series Carpenter Theatre
Sun, May 17 4:00 PM Richmond Symphony Youth Orchestra Spring Concert Carpenter Theatre
Wed, May 27 7:30 PM Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Carpenter Theatre
Sat, May 30 10:00 AM Mark Nizer Experience Gottwald Playhouse
June 2015
Thu, Jun 11 7:30 PM “Weird Al” Yankovic: The Mandatory World Tour Carpenter Theatre
July 2015
Fri, Jul 10 7:30 PM An Evening with Bill Maher Carpenter Theatre
October 2015
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 PM Jimmy Dean Music Festival featuring The Oak Ridge Boys Carpenter Theatre

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
  • Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy
    Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM
 
6
  • Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy
    Mar 6, 2015 8:00 PM
 
7
  • Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy
    Mar 7, 2015 2:00 PM
  • Vincent, A Play by Leonard Nimoy
    Mar 7, 2015 8:00 PM
  • Richmond Symphony presents Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20: Altria Masterworks Series
    Mar 7, 2015 8:00 PM
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
  • SPARC Presents The Secret Garden
    Mar 12, 2015 7:30 PM
 
13
  • Russian National Ballet Theatre, Cinderella
    Mar 13, 2015 7:30 PM
  • SPARC Presents The Secret Garden
    Mar 13, 2015 7:30 PM
 
14
  • SPARC Presents The Secret Garden
    Mar 14, 2015 2:00 PM
  • SPARC Presents The Secret Garden
    Mar 14, 2015 7:30 PM
 
15
  • SPARC Presents The Secret Garden
    Mar 15, 2015 2:00 PM
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
  • Reinventing Radio: An Evening with Ira Glass
    Mar 21, 2015 7:30 PM
  • Richmond Symphony Union LolliPops: Gregory Smith’s The Orchestra Games
    Mar 21, 2015 11:00 AM
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
  • Virginia Opera presents La Traviata
    Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM
 
28
 
29
  • Virginia Opera presents La Traviata
    Mar 29, 2015 2:30 PM
  • Hannibal Buress: The Comedy Camisado Tour
    Mar 29, 2015 8:00 PM
 
30
 
31