Events

July 2015
Thu, Jul 9 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Faure, Five Songs Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Jul 10 7:30 PM An Evening with Bill Maher Carpenter Theatre
Wed, Jul 15 7:30 PM Stephen Stills Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Jul 16 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Faure, Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1 Gottwald Playhouse
Tue, Jul 21 7:30 PM American Idol Live! Tour Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Jul 23 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Berlioz, Harold in Italy Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Jul 30 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Franck, Sonata for Cello and Piano Gottwald Playhouse
August 2015
Thu, Aug 6 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Saint-Saens, Sonata for Bassoon and Piano Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Aug 13 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Poulenc, Sonata for Clarinet and Piano Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Aug 20 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Saint-Saens, Sonata for Violin and Piano Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Aug 21 7:00 PM Miranda Sings Summer Camp Carpenter Theatre
Thu, Aug 27 6:30 PM Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Poulenc, Sonata for Flute and Piano Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Aug 29 9:00 AM Jay Cutler Classic Bodybuilding / Fitness & Bikini *Pre-Judging* Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Aug 29 6:00 PM Jay Cutler Classic Bodybuilding / Fitness & Bikini Competition Carpenter Theatre
October 2015
Thu, Oct 1 7:30 PM Modlin Downtown presents Audra McDonald Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 PM Jimmy Dean Music Festival featuring The Oak Ridge Boys Carpenter Theatre
Sun, Oct 25 7:30 PM John Cleese and Eric Idle Carpenter Theatre
November 2015
Fri, Nov 6 7:30 PM It Was A Very Good Year Rhythm Hall
Sun, Nov 29 5:00 PM Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig’s Big Splash! Carpenter Theatre
December 2015
Wed, Dec 2 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Dec 3 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Dec 4 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 5 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Wed, Dec 9 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Dec 10 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Dec 11 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 12 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 12 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Dec 13 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Dec 13 7:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Tue, Dec 15 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Wed, Dec 16 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Thu, Dec 17 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Fri, Dec 18 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Dec 19 8:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Dec 20 2:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Dec 20 7:00 PM My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Gottwald Playhouse
January 2016
Thu, Jan 21 7:30 PM Modlin Downtown presents The Band of the Royal Marines Carpenter Theatre
February 2016
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM Modlin Downtown presents Cultural Intimacy in Motion: Torobaka Gottwald Playhouse
March 2016
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM Modlin Downtown presents Moscow Festival Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Carpenter Theatre
April 2016
Fri, Apr 8 7:30 PM Modlin Downtown presents Teatro Hugo + Ines: Short Stories Gottwald Playhouse
Sat, Apr 9 3:00 PM Modlin Downtown presents Teatro Hugo + Ines: Short Stories Carpenter Theatre
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM Modlin Downtown presents Teatro Hugo + Ines: Short Stories Gottwald Playhouse
Sun, Apr 10 3:00 PM Modlin Downtown presents Teatro Hugo + Ines: Short Stories Gottwald Playhouse

Recent Video

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Become a member of Richmond CenterStage 2014

Find Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Faure, Five Songs
    Jul 9, 2015 6:30 PM
 
10
  • An Evening with Bill Maher
    Jul 10, 2015 7:30 PM
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
  • Stephen Stills
    Jul 15, 2015 7:30 PM
 
16
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Faure, Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 1
    Jul 16, 2015 6:30 PM
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
  • American Idol Live! Tour
    Jul 21, 2015 7:30 PM
 
22
 
23
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Berlioz, Harold in Italy
    Jul 23, 2015 6:30 PM
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
  • Richmond Symphony's Summer at CenterStage: Franck, Sonata for Cello and Piano
    Jul 30, 2015 6:30 PM
 
31